Albums by Bronzerat

Gemma Ray - Island Fire (2012)

Gemma Ray - Island Fire (2012)
Average: 3.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Gemma Ray
Album: Island Fire
Release date: 16.04.2012
Label: Bronzerat

1. Alight! Alive!
2. Put Your Brain In Gear
3. Runaway
4. Troup De Loup
5. Fire House
6. Flood And A Fire
7. Make It Happen
8. Rescue Me
9. They All Wanted A Slice
10. I Can See You
11. Bring Ring Ring Yeah
12. Here Comes The Light
13. How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall? (with Sparks)
14. Eaten By The Monster Of Love (with Sparks)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.