Albums by Anger Music

The Used - Vulnerable (2012)

Average: 3.3 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Used
Album: Vulnerable
Release date: 27.03.2012
Label: Anger Music

1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands And Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That Youre Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No More
12. Together Burning Bright

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.