Albums by Alcopop!

Johnny Foreigner - Johnny Foreigner Vs Everything (2011)

Average: 5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Johnny Foreigner
Album: Johnny Foreigner Vs Everything
Release date: 06.12.2011
Label: Alcopop!

1. If Im The Most Famous Boy You`ve Fucked, Then Honey, Yr In Trouble
2. With Who, Who And What I`ve Got (Standard Rock)
3. 200x
4. Hulk Hoegaarden, Gin Kinsella, David Duvodkany, Etc
5. Johnny Foreigner Vs You
6. Concret1
7. Electricity Vs The Dead
8. Jess, You Got Yr Song, So Leave
9. Supermorning
10. What Drummers Get
11. New Street, You Can Take It
12. Concret2
13. (Don`t) Show Us Yr Fangs
14. You Vs Everything
15. Doesn`t Believe In Angels
16. The Swell/like Neverwhere
17. Alternate Timelines Piling Up

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.