Albums by Abduction

Sun City Girls - Funeral Mariachi (2010)

Average: 4.3 (19 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Sun City Girls
Album: Funeral Mariachi
Release date: 26.10.2010
Label: Abduction

A1. Ben's Radio
A2. The Imam
A3. Black Orchid
A4. This Is My Name
A5. Vine Street Piano (Orchestral)
B1. Blue West
B2. Holy Ground
B3. Mineral Wells
B4. El Solo
B5. Come Maddalena
B6. Funeral Mariachi

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.