Albums by ATO

Mike Doughty - Yes and Also Yes (2011)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Mike Doughty
Album: Yes and Also Yes
Release date: 30.08.2011
Label: ATO

1. Na Na Nothing
2. Into The Un
3. Day By Day By
4. Holiday (What Do You Want?) With Rosanne Cash
5. Russell
6. Strike The Motion
7. Have At It
8. Makelloser Mann
9. The Huffer And The Cutter
10. Rational Man
11. Telegenic Exes, #1 (Hapless Dancers)
12. Weird Summer
13. Vegetable
14. Telegenic Exes, #2 (Astoria)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.