iwrestledabearonce are a band from Shreveport, Louisiana that utilizes a variety of genres and musical influences. The band incorporate various styles of music and shuffle through them rapidly but they do maintain an overall sound with influence. Since their formation in 2007, they've released one self-titled EP within the same year via Tragic Hero Records and two full-length albums, It's All Happening and Ruining It For Everybody, in 2009 and 2011 respectively, via Century Media.

Read more about iwrestledabearonce on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

iwrestledabearonce - It's All Happening (2009)

Average: 4.3 (12 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: iwrestledabearonce
Album: It's All Happening
Release date: 02.06.2009
Label: Century Media

1. You Ain't No Family
2. White Water In The Morning
3. Danger In The Manger
4. I'm Cold And There Are Wolves After Me
5. Tastes Like Kevin Bacon
6. The Cat's Pajamas
7. Pazuzu For The Win
8. Black-Eyed Bush
9. Eli Cash vs. The Godless Savages
10. See You In Shell

iwrestledabearonce - Ruining It For Everybody (2011)

Average: 2.4 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: iwrestledabearonce
Album: Ruining It For Everybody
Release date: 26.07.2011
Label: Century Media

1. Next Visible Delicious
2. You Know That Ain't Them Dogs' Real Voices
3. Deodorant Can't Fix Ugly
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
5. It Is "Bro" Isn't It?
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
7. Break It Down Camacho
8. Stay To The Right
9. I'm Gonna Shoot
10. Karate Nipples
11. Button It Up