Trivium - In Waves (2011)

Average: 3.7 (14 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Trivium
Album: In Waves
Release date: 09.08.2011
Label: Roadrunner Records

1. Capsizing The Sea
2. In Waves
3. Inception Of The End
4. Dusk Dismantled
5. Watch The World Burn
6. Black
7. A Skyline's Severance
8. Ensnare The Sun
9. Built To Fall
10. Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
11. Forsake Not The Dream
12. Drowning In Slow Motion
13. A Grey So Dark
14. Chaos Reigns
15. Of All These Yesterdays
16. Leaving This World Behind
17. Shattering The Skies Above
18. Slave New World

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.