Thousand Foot Krutch


Thousand Foot Krutch (originally known as Oddball 1995-1996) is a Canadian alternative band formed in 1995, currently composed of Trevor McNevan (vocals), Steve Augustine (drums), Joel Bruyere (bass) and Ty Dietzler (touring guitarist), all of whom are Christians. McNevan and Augustine are also in FM Static; Joel Bruyere, has also started his own side project, entitled The Drawing Room; also McNevan has contributed guest vocals with Three Days Grace, Falling Up, Worth Dying For, KJ-52, Demon Hunter, Hawk Nelson and Manafest.

Read more about Thousand Foot Krutch on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Thousand Foot Krutch - Welcome To The Masquerade (2009)

Average: 4.5 (12 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Thousand Foot Krutch
Album: Welcome To The Masquerade
Release date: 08.09.2009
Label: Tooth & Nail

1. The Invitation
2. Welcome To The Masquerade
3. Fire It Up
4. Bring Me To Life
5. E For Extinction
6. Watching Over Me
7. The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me)
8. Scream
9. Look Away
10. Foward Motion
11. Outta Control
12. Smack Down
13. Already Home

Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin (2012)

Average: 4.3 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Thousand Foot Krutch
Album: The End Is Where We Begin
Release date: 13.04.2012
Label: New Day Records

1. The Introduction
2. We Are
3. Light Up The Sky
4. The End Is Where We Begin
5. Let The Sparks Fly
6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody
8. This Is A Warning (Intro)
9. Courtesy Call
10. War Of Change
11. Down
12. All I Need To Know
13. Fly On The Wall
14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction