Those Who Lie Beneath


Those Who Lie Beneath - An Awakening (2009)

Average: 4 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Those Who Lie Beneath
Album: An Awakening
Release date: 13.10.2009
Label: Rise Records

1. Awaken
2. 8 To 5
3. Through His Eyes
4. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
5. Building And Breaking Bridges
6. Frozen Feastings
7. Lucid Nightmare
8. A Great Farmland Romance
9. As the Vultures Circle
10. Still Breathing

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.