The Veer Union


The Veer Union - Divide the Blackened Sky (2012)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: The Veer Union
Album: Divide the Blackened Sky
Release date: 27.03.2012
Label: Rocket Science

1. Borderline
2. Bitter End
3. I Will Remain
4. Buried In the Ground
5. Inside Our Scars
6. Live Another Day
7. Divide the Blackened Sky
8. Silent Gun
9. Last Days of Life
10. Stolen

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.