The Skull Defekts


The Skull Defekts - Peer Amid (2011)

Average: 4.7 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Skull Defekts
Album: Peer Amid
Release date: 15.02.2011
Label: Thrill Jockey

1. Peer Amid
2. No More Always
3. Gospel Of The Skull
4. The Silver River
5. In Majestic Drag
6. Fragrant Nimbus
7. What Knives, What Birds
8. Join The True

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.