The Aquabats!


The Aquabats! - Hi-Five Soup! (2011)

Average: 3.8 (14 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Aquabats!
Album: Hi-Five Soup!
Release date: 18.01.2011
Label: Fearless Records

1. The Shark Fighter!
2. B.F.F.!
3. The Legend is True!
4. Radio Down! (featuring Biz Markie)
5. Poppin' a Wheelie!
6. Hey Homies!
7. In My Dreams!
8. Just Can't Lose!
9. All My Money!
10. Pink Pants! (Featuring Strong Bad)
11. Food Fight On the Moon!
12. Luck Dragon Lady!

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.