Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen Cabuli (born August 17, 1977, in Kitee, Finland), better known as Tarja Turunen (while she was vocalist of Nightwish) or simply Tarja (after she was fired), is a Finnish singer. Tarja began to study music at age six, and moved to the city of Kuopio at 18 to study at the Sibelius Academy. She married Argentinian businessman Marcelo Cabuli in early 2003. She is the former lead singer of the Finnish band Nightwish which she founded along with Emppu Vuorinen and Tuomas Holopainen in 1996.

Read more about Tarja on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Tarja - What Lies Beneath (2010)

Average: 4.8 (15 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Tarja
Album: What Lies Beneath
Release date: 14.09.2010
Label: The End Records

1. Anteroom Of Death (Feat. Van Canto)
2. Until My Last Breath
3. I Feel Immortal
4. In For A Kill
5. Underneath
6. Little Lies
7. Rivers Of Lust
8. Dark Star (Feat. Phil Labonte)
9. Falling Awake (Feat. Joe Satriani)
10. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep (Feat. Will Calhoun)
12. We Are (Bonus)
13. Naiad (Bonus)
14. Still Of The Night (Bonus)