Taking Back Sunday


Taking Back Sunday are an band originally formed in Long Island, New York in 1999. The band has gone through several lineup changes. Their first release came in 2001 with the Taking Back Sunday EP, and featured Antonio Longo on vocals, John Nolan on guitar and backing vocals, Eddie Reyes on guitar (the original founder of the band), Jesse Lacey, Adam Lazzara and Mark O'Connell replaced Stevie D) they released the follow-up album Tell All Your Friends, which was produced by Sal Villaneuva.

Read more about Taking Back Sunday on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Taking Back Sunday - New Again (2009)

Average: 3.7 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Taking Back Sunday
Album: New Again
Release date: 02.06.2009
Label: Warner

1. New Again
2. Sink Into Me
3. Lonely, Lonely
4. Summer, Man
5. Swing
6. Where My Mouth Is
7. Cut Me Up Jenny
8. Catholic Knees
9. Capital M-E
10. Carpathia
11. Everything Must Go

Taking Back Sunday - Taking Back Sunday (2011)

Average: 2.7 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Taking Back Sunday
Album: Taking Back Sunday
Release date: 28.06.2011
Label: Warner Bros.

1. El Paso
2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
3. Best Places To Be A Mom
4. Sad Savior
5. Who Are You Anyway?
6. Money (Let It Go)
7. This Is All Now
8. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling
9. Since You’re Gone
10. You Got Me
11. Call Me In The Morning