Shadows Fall


Shadows Fall - Retribution (2009)

Average: 3.5 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Shadows Fall
Album: Retribution
Release date: 15.09.2009
Label: Ferret Music

1. The Path to Imminent Ruin
2. My Demise
3. Still I Rise
4. War
5. King of Nothing
6. The Taste of Fear
7. Embrace Annihilation
8. Picture Perfect
9. A Public Execution
10. Dead and Gone

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.