Rammstein is a German metal band which was formed in 1994, in Berlin, and consists of Till Lindemann (lead vocals), Richard Kruspe (lead guitar and backing vocals), Paul Landers (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Oliver Riedel (bass guitar, "Ollie"), Christoph Schneider (drums and Electronic percussion, "Doom") and Christian Lorenz (keyboards, "Flake"). The band is widely accepted as part of the Neue Deutsche Härte scene, alongside bands such as Oomph!, Laibach, and Die Krupps. Their songs are performed almost exclusively in German.

Read more about Rammstein on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Rammstein - Pussy (CDS) (2009)

Average: 2.1 (15 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Rammstein
Album: Pussy (CDS)
Release date: 29.09.2009

1. Pussy
2. Rammlied (Ramm-Song)

Rammstein - Liebe Ist Für Alle Da (2009)

Average: 3.6 (22 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Rammstein
Album: Liebe Ist Für Alle Da
Release date: 16.10.2009
Label: Vagrant Records

1. Rammlied
2. Ich Tu Dir Weh
3. Waidmanns Heil
4. Haifisch
5. B********
6. Fruhling in Paris
7. Wiener Blut
8. Pussy
9. Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da
11.Roter Sand