Pure X


Pure X - Crawling Up The Stairs (2013)

Pure X - Crawling Up The Stairs (2013)
Average: 3.3 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Pure X
Album: Crawling Up The Stairs
Release date: 14.05.2013
Label: Acephale

1. Crawling Up The Stairs
2. Someone Else
3. Written In The Slime
4. I Fear What I Feel
5. Things In My Head
6. Shadows And Lies
7. I Come From Nowhere
8. Never Alone
9. How Did You Find Me
10. Thousand Year Old Child
11. Rain At Dawn
12. All Of The Future (All Of The Past)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.