Public Image Ltd.


Public Image Ltd. - This is PiL (2012)

Public Image Ltd. - This is PiL (2012)
Average: 3.5 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Public Image Ltd.
Album: This is PiL
Release date: 28.05.2012
Label: PiL Official Limited

1. This Is PiL
2. One Drop
3. Deeper Water
4. Terra-Gate
5. Human
6. I Must Be Dreaming
7. It Said That
8. The Room I Am In
9. Lollipop Opera
10. Fool
11. Reggie Song
12. Out Of The Woods

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.