Omar Rodriguez Lopez


Omar Alfredo Rodríguez López (born September 1, 1975 in Bayamón, Puerto Rico) is the composer, lead guitarist and producer for the progressive rock group The Mars Volta, and was the former bassist/guitarist for the post-hardcore outfit At the Drive-In. He also frequently releases his own solo material. Rodríguez López grew up in El Paso, Texas, United States but spent some of his childhood in South Carolina.

Read more about Omar Rodriguez Lopez on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Omar Rodriguez Lopez - Un Corazón De Nadie (2012)

Omar Rodriguez Lopez - Un Corazón De Nadie (2012)
Average: 3.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Omar Rodriguez Lopez
Album: Un Corazón De Nadie
Release date: 17.05.2012
Label: Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Productions

1. Mono
2. Ocho
3. Tiburón
4. Esperar
5. Colmillo
6. Querer
7. Tres
8. Vencer
9. Hez
10. Adiós