Ocean Colour Scene


Ocean Colour Scene - Painting (2013)

Ocean Colour Scene - Painting (2013)
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Ocean Colour Scene
Album: Painting
Release date: 11.02.2013
Label: Cooking Vinyl

1. We Don't Look In The Mirror
2. Painting
3. Goodbye Old Town
4. Doodle Book
5. If God Made Everyone
6. Weekend
7. Professor Perplexity
8. George s Tower
9. I Don't Want To Leave England
10. The Winning Side
11. Mistaken Identity
12. The Union
13. The New Torch Song
14. Here Comes The Dawning Day

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.