Norma Jean


Norma Jean - Meridional (2010)

Average: 4.3 (27 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Norma Jean
Album: Meridional
Release date: 13.07.2010
Label: Razor & Tie

1. Leaderless And Self Enlisted
2. The Anthem Of The Angry Brides
3. Deathbed Atheist
4. Bastardizer
5. A Media Friendly Turn For The Worse
6. Septentrional
7. Blood Burner
8. High Noise Low Output
9. Falling From The Sky: Day Seven
10. Everlasting Tapeworm
11. Occidental
12. The People That Surround You On A Regular Basis
13. Innocent Bystanders United

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.