Nite Jewel


Nite Jewel - One Second of Love (2012)

Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Nite Jewel
Album: One Second of Love
Release date: 06.03.2012
Label: Secretly Canadian

1. This Story
2. One Second of Love
3. She's Always Watching You
4. Mind & Eyes
5. In the Dark
6. Memory, Man
7. Unearthly Delights
8. No I Don't
9. Autograph
10. Clive

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.