Nine Inch Nails


Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks (2013)

Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks (2013)
Average: 3.7 (11 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Album: Hesitation Marks
Release date: 03.09.2013
Label: Columbia

1. The Eater of Dreams
2. Copy of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way
5. All Time Low
6. Disappointed
7. Everything
8. Satellite
9. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running
11. I Would For You
12. In Two
13. While I'm Still Here
14. Black Noise
15. Find My Way (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix)
16. All Time Low (Todd Rundgren Remix)
17. While I'm Still Here (Breyer P-Orridge 'Howler' Remix)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.