Nina Persson


Nina Persson - Animal Heart (2014)

Nina Persson - Animal Heart (2014)
Average: 3.2 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Nina Persson
Album: Animal Heart
Release date: 11.02.2014
Label: Poporok AB

1. Animal Heart
2. Burning Bridges for Fuel
3. Dreaming of Houses
4. Clip Your Wings
5. Jungle
6. Digestiv
7. Food for the Beast
8. Forgot to Tell You
9. Catch Me Cryin'
10. The Grand Destruction Game
11. Silver Like the Moon
12. This Is Heavy Metal
13. Sometimes (Bonus Track)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.