My Morning Jacket


My Morning Jacket - Circuital (2011)

Average: 4.1 (16 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: My Morning Jacket
Album: Circuital
Release date: 31.05.2011
Label: ATO Records

1. Victory Dance
2. Circuital
3. The Day is Coming
4. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
5. Outta My System
6. Holdin On To Black Metal
7. First Light
8. You Wanna Freak Out
9. Slow Slow Tune
10. Movin Away

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.