Machine Head


Machine Head - Unto The Locust (2011)

Average: 4.2 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Machine Head
Album: Unto The Locust
Release date: 27.09.2011
Label: Roadrunner Records

1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still And Know
3. Locust
4. This Is The End
5. Darkness Within
6. Pearls Before The Swine
7. Who We Are
8. The Sentinel (Bonus Track)
9. Witch Hunt (Bonus Track)
10. Darkness Within (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.