Los Campesinos!


Los Campesinos! - Romance is Boring (2010)

Average: 3.6 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Los Campesinos!
Album: Romance is Boring
Release date: 01.02.2010
Label: Wichita Recordings

1. In Medias Res
2. There Are Listed Buildings
3. Romance Is Boring
4. We’ve Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)
5. Plan A
6. 200-102
7. Straight In at 101
8. Who Fell Asleep In
9. I Warned You: Do Not Make an Enemy of Me
10. Heart Swells / 100-1
11. I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
12. A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; Or, Letters From Me to Charlotte
13. The Sea Is a Good Place of Think of the Future
14. This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind
15. Coda: A Burn Scar in the Shape of the Sooner State

Los Campesinos! - Hello Sadness (2011)

Average: 4.2 (9 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Los Campesinos!
Album: Hello Sadness
Release date: 15.11.2011
Label: Arts & Crafts

1. By Your Hand
2. Songs About Your Girlfriend
3. Hello Sadness
4. Life Is A Long Time
5. Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)
6. Hate For The Island
7. The Black Bird, The Dark Slope
8. To Tundra
9. Baby I Got The Death Rattle
10. Light Leaves, Dark Sees pt. II

Los Campesinos! - No Blues (2013)

Los Campesinos! - No Blues (2013)
Average: 3.8 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Los Campesinos!
Album: No Blues
Release date: 29.10.2013
Label: Wichita

1. For Flotsam
2. What Death Leaves Behind
3. A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
4. Cemetery Gaits
5. Glue Me
6. As Lucerne/The Low
7. Avocado, Baby
8. Let It Spill
9. The Time Before the Last Time
10. Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.