Lamb of God


Lamb of God - Wrath (2009)

Average: 4.6 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Lamb of God
Album: Wrath
Release date: 24.02.2009
Label: Prosthetic, Epic, Roadrunner

1. The Passing2. In Your Words3. Set To Fail4. Contractor5. Fake Messiah6. Grace7. Broken Hands8. Dead Seeds9. Everything To Nothing10. Choke Sermon11. Reclamation

Lamb Of God - Resolution (2012)

Average: 4.7 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Lamb Of God
Album: Resolution
Release date: 24.01.2012
Label: Epic

1. Straight For The Sun
2. Desolution
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.