Knives Exchanging Hands


Knives Exchanging Hands - The War Of Speech, The Weapon Of Words (2009)

Average: 4 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Knives Exchanging Hands
Album: The War Of Speech, The Weapon Of Words
Release date: 21.07.2009
Label: Tragic Hero

1. One Shall Stand One Shall Fall
2. Nothing Says Loving Like Attempted Homicide
3. A Kansas City Shuffle
4. A Man Who Has Done Fine Works
5. 8 Nights of Restlessness
6. Clato, Verata, Nicto
7. The Coppertone On the Ph Scale
8. The Death of Pappy Gatmus
9. A Box Full of Lego's and Good Intentions

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.