John Mayer


John Mayer - Paradise Valley (2013)

John Mayer - Paradise Valley (2013)
Average: 3.5 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: John Mayer
Album: Paradise Valley
Release date: 20.08.2013
Label: Sony

1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waiting on the Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Who You Love (featuring Katy Perry)
7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
8. Wildfire (featuring Frank Ocean)
9. You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge And Gun
11. On The Way Home

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.