Joe Satriani


Joe Satriani - Unstoppable Momentum (2013)

Joe Satriani - Unstoppable Momentum (2013)
Average: 1.8 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Joe Satriani
Album: Unstoppable Momentum
Release date: 07.05.2013
Label: Epic

1. Unstoppable Momentum
2. Can’t Go Back
3. Lies and Truths
4. Three Sheets to the Wind
5. I’ll Put a Stone on Your Cairn
6. ‘A Door into Summer’
7. Shine On American Dream
8. Jumpin’ In
9. Jumpin’ Out
10. The Weight of the World
11. A Celebration

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.