Job For A Cowboy


Job For A Cowboy - Ruination (2009)

Average: 3.8 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Job For A Cowboy
Album: Ruination
Release date: 07.07.2009
Label: Metal Blade

1. Unfurling A Darkened Gospel
2. Summon The Hounds
3. Constitutional Masturbation
4. Regurgitated Disinformation
5. March To Global Enslavement
6. Butchering The Enlightened
7. Lords Of Chaos
8. Psychological Immorality
9. To Detonate And Exterminate
10. Ruination

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.