Jeff Beck


Jeff Beck - Emotion And Commotion (2010)

Average: 4.4 (21 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Jeff Beck
Album: Emotion And Commotion
Release date: 13.04.2010
Label: Rhino Records

1. Corpus Christi Carol
2. Hammerhead
3. Never Alone
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
5. I Put A Spell On You featuring Joss Stone
6. Serene
7. Lilac Wine featuring Imelda May
8. Nessun Dorma
9. There s No Other Me featuring Joss Stone
10. Elegy For Dunkirk featuring Olivia Safe

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.