OfficialSite || Myspace || Facebook || Twitter Jasta is the name of Hatebreed and Kingdom of Sorrow's vocalist Jamey Jasta's solo project. Zakk Wylde and members of Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying and All That Remains appear on its first eponymous album released in 2011.
New Haven, Connecticut, USA

Read more about Jasta on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Jasta - Jasta (2011)

Average: 3.3 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Jasta
Album: Jasta
Release date: 26.07.2011
Label: Century Media

1. Walk That Path Alone
2. Mourn The Illusion
3. Screams From The Sanctuary
4. Nothing They Say
5. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
6. Something You Should Know feat. Phil Labonte
7. Set You Adrift
8. Enslaved, Dead Or Depraved feat. D. Randall Blythe
9. With A Resounding Voice feat. Tim Lambesis
10. The Fearless Must Endure feat. Zakk Wylde
11. Heart Of A Warrior feat. Mike Vallely
12. Death Bestowed feat. Mark Morton
13. Bury Me With My Beliefs
14. The Fearless Must Endure feat. Zakk Wylde (Shredathon Version)