Ill Nino


Ill Nino - Dead New World (2010)

Average: 2.4 (9 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Ill Nino
Album: Dead New World
Release date: 26.10.2010
Label: Victory Records

1. God Is For The Dead
2. The Art Of War
3. Against The Wall
4. Mi RevoluciĆ³n
5. Bleed Like You
6. Serve The Grave
7. If You Were Me
8. Ritual
9. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
12. Scarred

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.