Hank Williams, Jr.


Hank Williams, Jr. - Old School New Rules (2012)

Hank Williams, Jr. - Old School New Rules (2012)
Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Hank Williams, Jr.
Album: Old School New Rules
Release date: 10.07.2012
Label: Warner

1. Takin Back the Country
2. I m Gonna Get Drunk and Play Hank Williams
3. Three Day Trip
4. Old School
5. We Dont Apologize for America
6. You Win Again
7. The Cow Turd Blues
8. Who's Taking Care of Number One
9. That Ain't Good
10. Keep the Change
11. Stock Market Blues
12. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.