HORSE The Band


HORSE The Band – Desperate Living (2009)

Average: 4.4 (21 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: HORSE The Band
Album: Desperate Living
Release date: 06.10.2009
Label: Vagrant Records

1. Cloudwalker
2. Desperate Living
3. The Failure of All Things
4. HORSE the song (featuring K-SLAX)
5. Science Police
6. Shapeshift (featuring Jamie Stewart)
7. Between the Trees
8. Golden Mummy Golden Bird
9. Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding (featuring Lord Gold and His Purple Majesty)
10. Big Business
11. Rape Escape
12. Arrive

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.