Gap Dream


Gap Dream - Shine Your Light (2013)

Gap Dream - Shine Your Light (2013)
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Gap Dream
Album: Shine Your Light
Release date: 26.11.2013
Label: Burger Records

1. Shine Your Light
2. Chill Spot
3. Love Is Not Allowed
4. Fantastic Sam
5. Immediate Life Sentence
6. There's Blood On the Stone
7. Shine Your Love
8. Snow Your Mind
9. You're from the Shadow
10. Come Home

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.