Fucked Up


Fucked Up - David Comes To Life (2011)

Average: 4.7 (15 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Fucked Up
Album: David Comes To Life
Release date: 07.06.2011
Label: Matador Records

ACT ONE: Love, then tragedy, strikes the town.

1. Let Her Rest
2. Queen of Hearts
3. Under My Nose
4. The Other Shoe

ACT TWO: David loses Veronica, and then himself, as he succumbs to guilt and despair.

5. Turn the Season
6. Running on Nothing
7. Remember My Name
8. A Slanted Tone

ACT THREE: Another character is revealed, putting the responsibility for Veronica’s death into question.

9. Serve Me Right
10. Truth I Know
11. Life in Paper
12. Ship of Fools


13. A Little Death
14. I Was There
15. Inside a Frame
16. The Recursive Girl
17. One More Night
18. Lights Go Up

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.