For The Fallen Dreams


For The Fallen Dreams - Relentless (2009)

Average: 4.5 (12 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: For The Fallen Dreams
Album: Relentless
Release date: 21.07.2009
Label: Rise Records

1. Intro
2. The Call Out Perceptions
3. A Plethora Of
4. Nightmares (Feat. Jeremy McKinnon (ADTR))
5. December Everyday
6. Defiance
7. Smoke Signals
8. In Sincerity
9. Before I Regret
10. Two Tweny Two
11. Resurface The End
12. The Pain Loss

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.