Flying Colors


Flying Colors - Flying Colors (2012)

Average: 3.3 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Flying Colors
Album: Flying Colors
Release date: 03.04.2012
Label: Mascot

1. Blue Ocean
2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
3. Kayla
4. The Storm
5. Forever In A Daze
6. Love Is What I'm Waiting For
7. Everything Changes
8. Better Than Walking Away
9. All Falls Down
10. Fool In My Heart
11. Infinite Fire

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.