There is more than one artist known as Epica: ONE
Epica formed in the Netherlands. They are a band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen, subsequent to his departure from After Forever. Their songs largely deal with philosophical topics, including science, religion and world events. Official Website: http://epica.nl/
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/epica
Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epica

Read more about Epica on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Epica - Design Your Universe (2009)

Average: 4.5 (13 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Epica
Album: Design Your Universe
Release date: 03.11.2009
Label: Nuclear Blast

1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV)
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr Of The Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns - Part V)
7. The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
8. Burn To A Cinder
9. Tides Of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance Of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns - Part VI)
14. Incentive (Bonus Track)