Devildriver - Pray for Villains (2009)

Average: 5 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Devildriver
Album: Pray for Villains
Release date: 14.07.2009
Label: Roadrunner Records

1. Pray For Villains
2. Pure Sincerity
3. Fate Stepped In
4. Back With A Vengeance
5. I've Been Sober
6. Resurrection Blvd.
7. Forgiveness Is A Six Gun
8. Waiting For November
9. It's In The Cards
10. Another Night in London
11. Bitter Pill
12. Teach Me To Whisper
13. I See Belief

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.