Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows


Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows - D.R.U.G.S. (2011)

Average: 4 (33 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows
Album: D.R.U.G.S.
Release date: 22.02.2011
Label: Decaydance

1. If You Think This Song Is About You, It Probably Is
2. The Only Thing You Talk About
3. Graveyard Dancing
4. Mr. Owl Ate My Metal Worm
5. Sex Life
6. Laminated E.T. Animal
7. Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups
8. I'm The Rehab, You're The Drugs
9. I'm Here To Take The Sky
10. The Hangman
11. My Swagger Has A First Name

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.