Dead Meadow


Dead Meadow - Warble Womb (2013)

Dead Meadow - Warble Womb (2013)
Average: 4.1 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Dead Meadow
Album: Warble Womb
Release date: 13.08.2013
Label: Xemu Records

1. Six To Let The Light Shine Thru
2. 1000 Dreams
3. Mr Chesty
4. I'm Cured
5. Warble Womb I
6. Yesterday's Blowing Back
7. One More Toll Taker
8. Rains in the Desert
9. Burn the Here and Now
10. All Torn Up
11. In the Thicket
12. Copper is Restless ('til it turns to gold)
13. Warble Womb II
14. This Song is Over
15. September

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.