There are at least 10 artists called "Cold". Cold [1] are from Jacksonville, Florida, USA. With the release of their self-titled debut, "Cold," in 1998, the band quickly became known for its angsty lyrics and the singer's distinctive voice. "Cold" has obvious touches of grunge, but on the following album, "13 Ways to Bleed on Stage," Cold changed towards a more ambivalent, and in some ways, alternative hard rock with slightly calmer, angst inspired songs.

Read more about Cold on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Cold - Superfiction (2011)

Average: 4.4 (20 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Cold
Album: Superfiction
Release date: 19.07.2011
Label: SonicStar Records

1. Wicked World
2. What Happens Now
3. American Dream
4. The Break
5. Welcome2MyWorld
6. Emily
7. Crossroads
8. Delivering the Saints
9. The Park
10. Flight of the Superstar
11. The Ballad of Nameless
12. So Long June