Chickenfoot is a rock 'supergroup' featuring Sammy Hagar (Van Halen, Montrose), Michael Anthony (Van Halen), guitarist Joe Satriani, and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith. Chickenfoot has recorded a self titled album that was released on June 5, 2009. They first performed together in February 2008 at a Sammy Hagar concert in Las Vegas. They had a three song set which included Led Zeppelin's "Rock And Roll" and Traffic's "Dear Mr. Fantasy".

Read more about Chickenfoot on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Chickenfoot - Chickenfoot (2009)

Average: 4 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Chickenfoot
Album: Chickenfoot
Release date: 09.06.2009
Label: EAR Music

1. Avenida Revolution
2. Soap On A Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Runnin' Out
6. Get It Up
7. Down The Drain
8. My Kinda Girl
9. Learning To Fall
10.Turnin' Left
11.Future In The Past

Chickenfoot - III (2011)

Average: 3.9 (11 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Chickenfoot
Album: III
Release date: 27.09.2011
Label: eOne

1. Last Temptation
2. Alright Alright
3. Different Devil
4. Up Next
5. Lighten Up
6. Come Closer
7. Three And a Half Letters
8. Big Foot
9. Dubai Blues
10. Something Going Wrong
11. (Hidden Bonus Track)