Cherry Glazerr


Cherry Glazerr - Haxel Princess (2014)

Cherry Glazerr - Haxel Princess (2014)
Average: 3.6 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Cherry Glazerr
Album: Haxel Princess
Release date: 14.01.2014
Label: Burger Records

1. Cry Baby
2. Grilled Cheese
3. Haxel Princess
4. Glenn The Dawg
5. All My Friends
6. Bloody Bandaid
7. Sweaty Faces
8. Teenage Girl
9. Whites Not My Color This Evening
10. Trick Or Treat Dancefloor

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.