Chelsea Wolfe


Chelsea Wolfe - Pain Is Beauty (2013)

Chelsea Wolfe - Pain Is Beauty (2013)
Average: 3.8 (13 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Chelsea Wolfe
Album: Pain Is Beauty
Release date: 03.09.2013
Label: Sargent House

1. Feral Love
2. We Hit a Wall
3. House of Metal
4. The Warden
5. Destruction Makes the World Burn Brighter
6. Sick
7. Kings
8. Reins
9. Ancestors, the Ancients
10. They’ll Clap When You’re Gone
11. The Waves Have Come
12. Lone

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.