Broken Records


Broken Records - Let Me Come Home (2010)

Average: 3.7 (14 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Broken Records
Album: Let Me Come Home
Release date: 25.10.2010
Label: 4AD

1. A Leaving Song
2. Modern Worksong
3. Dia Dos Namorados
4. The Motorcycle Boy Reigns
5. A Darkness Rises Up
6. Ailene
7. I Used To Dream
8. You Know You're Not Dead
9. The Cracks In The Wall
10. Home

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.